Rollepaal Worldwide

We are present all over the world

High quality service and quick support are in our DNA; we ensure this through our global presence. Rollepaal has facilities in the Netherlands, USA and India and has dedicated agents all over the world. Not only do we provide high quality pipe extrusion equipment, we also offer you full support. If you have any questions about pipe extrusion, don’t hesitate to contact us.

 

Rollepaal HQ

Rollepaal Pipe Extrusion Technology BV
Rollepaal 13
7701 BR Dedemsvaart
The Netherlands

Chamber of Commerce Trade Register
05020784 Zwolle

VAT Number
NL001275136

Rollepaal India

Rollepaal Engineering India Pvt.Ltd
Ashwamegh Industrial Estate
Block No. 394, Plot No.2
Near Nutan Nagrik Bank
Changodar, Taluka: Sanand
Ahmedabad- 382 213
Gujarat, India

P: +91 9 8985 98712
E: sales.india@rollepaal.com

Rollepaal USA

Rollepaal Inc.
9100 Yellow Brick Road
Suite M
Baltimore, MD 21237
USA

P: +1 410 686 4640
E: sales@rollepaal.com

Worldwide agents

France
Mainex
Mr. Pascal Thomas
Chemin du Crêt Bellecombette
38530 Chapareillan
France
M: +33 647 04 14 24
P: +33 456 17 49 01
E: pthomas@mainex.fr
W: www.mainex.fr

Portugal
Ruy de Lacerda & CA S.A.
Mr. Sabino Borges
Rua de Almeiriga, 361
Leça da Palmeira
4450-612 Matosinhos, Porto
Portugal
M: +351 968 12 05 25
P: +351 226 05 73 90
E: snborges@rdl.pt
W: www.rdl.pt

Spain
Oikos Tecnics 2004 S.L.
Mr. Narcís Francesch
Jocs Florals, 66-68
08014 Barcelona
Spain
M: +34 651 07 43 94
P: +34 932 98 88 90
E: nfrancesch@oikos-tecnics.com
W: www.oikos-tecnics.com

Israel
Rocoa Equipment & Machinery Co.Ltd
Mr. Givon Siton
10, Hahagana Street
6022410 Or Yehuda
Israel
M: +972 52 8214768 P: +972 3 6824242
E: givon@rmtaltd.co.il

Vietnam
PNT Tech Co., Ltd.
Ms. Nguyen Dieu Phuoc
9-11, D52 Street., W.12, Tan Binh Dist
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
M: +84 908 78 91 15
P: +84 2838 11 50 40
E: phuoc.nguyen@pnt-tech.com
W: www.pnt-tech.com

Japan
Altech Communications Co Ltd
Sumitomo Irifune Bldg 2F
1-1 Irifune 2-chome, Chuo-ku
Tokyo 104-0042
Japan

Mr. Tomo Kurabuchi
M: +81 80 35 37 55 08
P: +81 648 07 05 42
E: kurabuchi@altech.co.jp
W: www.altech.co.jp

Mr. Koichi Tateishi
M: +81 80 35 37 55 78
P: +81 648 07 05 42
E: tateishi@altech.co.jp
W: www.altech.co.jp

Thailand
Altech Asia Pacific Co., LTD.
283/85 16th Floor
Home Place Office Building Soi Sukhumvit 55
Sukhumvit Rd., Klongton Nua, Wattana
Bangkok 10110 Thailand

Mr. Taizo Okabe
M: +66 982 79 36 06
P: +66 27 12 99 50
E: okabe@altechap.com
W: www.altech.co.jp/en

Mr. Hiroshi Izaki
M: +66 819 33 21 64
P: +66 27 12 99 50
E: izaki@altechap.com
W: www.altech.co.jp/en

Turkey
Kabtest Kablo Makina Temsilcilik ve Ticaret Ltd. Sti.
Ressam Salih Erimez Caddesi,
Gozcu Apt. No: 26, Daire: 28
34732 Merdivenkoy, Kadikoy, Istanbul
Turkey

Mr. Mose Ojalvo
M: +90 532 675 30 39
P: +90 216 566 07 69
E: info@kabtest.com
W: www.kabtest.com

Mr. Ali Kemal Dedeoğlu M: +90 53 22 96 87 06
P: +90 216 566 07 69
E: info@kabtest.com
W: www.kabtest.com

Egypt
Technochemie Co.
Ms. Lamiaa Ismaeel
The Commercial Mall - Building No.5
6th of October City - Giza
Cairo, Egypt
M: +2 0112 0033443
E: lamiaa.ismaeel@technochemie-eg.com
W: www.technochemie-eg.com

SADC including:
Angola, Botswana, DR Congo, Ethiopia, Ghana, Madagascar, Mauritius, Namibia, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Zambia, Zimbabwe

JB Africa Business Consulting (Pty) Ltd
Mr Japie Bester

464 Wisteria Ave
Faerie Glen
Pretoria, South Africa

Waterstone Square
Century Boulevard
Cape Town, South Africa

M: +278223238515
E: japie@jb-africa.co.za

Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay, Bolivia and Chile
CABB
Mr. Alexis May
Dardo Rocha 1046 - Oficina 3
Martinez (1640)
Provincia de Buenos Aires
Argentina
M: +54 911 68 65 70 00
P: +54 11 60 09 11 27
E: amay@cabbonline.com
W: www.cabbonline.com

Mexico, Caribbean, Guatemala
Plasgrom SA de CV
Mariano de las Casas 47-4
Col. Cimatario Queretaro, Mexico CP 76030

Mr. David Félix Troche
M: +52 42 2264 7782
P: +52 44 2245 8037
E: dfelix@plasgrom.com
W: www.plasgrom.com

Mr. Enrique Estrada
M: +52 33 3369 4433
P: +52 33 3612 2576
E: eestrada@plasgrom.com
W: www.plasgrom.com

Venezuela, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Panama, Costa Rica
Polimaq S.A.S.
Calle 126 No. 11B-31, Of. 1203
Bogotá, Colombia

Mr. Juan Fernando Jaramillo
M: +57 312 332 0112
P: +571 619 6133
E: jjaramillo@polimaq.com.co
W: www.polimaq.com.co

Mr. Andres David Jaramillo
M: +57 312 457 0449
P: +571 619 6133
E: andres.jaramillo@polimaq.com.co
W: www.polimaq.com.co

Worldmap Rollepaal 2022

Contact form

Complete the form below.
As soon as we receive it, we will contact you.